Office of Financial Aid

Due to COVID-19 the staff in our office are working remotely and are unable to meet face to face. However, we are available for teleconference meetings, which can be booked below. Select one of our team members to proceed and we will call you at the phone number that you provide for the scheduled meeting. If you’re not sure who you should meet with, call us at 256-824-6650.

Please contact the Bursar’s Office for information about costs, billing and payment plans. They can be reached via email at bursar@uah.edu or by phone at 256-824-2732.

Karen Roland

Federal Aid - Student Loans and Grants
karen.roland@uah.edu

Dana Kitchens

Federal Aid - FAFSA Verification
dana.kitchens@uah.edu

Katie Holley

Scholarships & Federal Aid
katie.holley@uah.edu

Tamara Stark

FAFSA Verification, Scholarships and Study Abroad
tamara.stark@uah.edu

Patrick James

Third Party Billing
patrick.james@uah.edu