UAH Office of Financial Aid

Due to COVID-19 the staff in our office are unable to meet face to face. However, we are available for teleconference meetings, which can be booked below. Select one of our team members to proceed and we will call you at the phone number that you provide for the scheduled meeting. If you’re not sure who you should meet with, call us at 256-824-6650.

Please contact the Bursar’s Office for information about costs, billing and payment plans. They can be reached via email at bursar@uah.edu or by phone at 256-824-2732.

Dana Kitchens

Federal Aid - FAFSA Verification
dana.kitchens@uah.edu

Katie Holley

Scholarships & Federal Aid
katie.holley@uah.edu

Tamara Stark

Private Loans, Federal Loans, Federal Work Study
tamara.stark@uah.edu

Ashley Lowe

Third Party Billing & Outside Scholarships
ashley.lowe@uah.edu

Alicia Abernathy

Co-op, Study Abroad & FAFSA Verification
alicia.abernathy@uah.edu